Fortitude 2015

Fortitude 2015

Jan. 29, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

3 Season 3 Dec. 06, 2018
2 Season 2 Jan. 26, 2017
1 Season 1 Jan. 29, 2015



Richard Dormer isDan Anderssen
Dan Anderssen
Sofie Gråbøl isGovernor Odegard
Governor Odegard
Verónica Echegui isElena Ledesma
Elena Ledesma
Sienna Guillory isNatalie Yelburton
Natalie Yelburton
Luke Treadaway isVincent Rattrey
Vincent Rattrey
Darren Boyd isMarkus Huseklepp
Markus Huseklepp
Mia Nielsen-Jexen isOfficer Ingrid Witry
Officer Ingrid Witry
Björn Hlynur Haraldsson isOfficer Eric Odegard
Officer Eric Odegard
Alexandra Moen isOfficer Petra Bergen
Officer Petra Bergen

Video trailer


Fortitude is a place like nowhere else. Although surrounded by the savage beauty of the Arctic landscape, Fortitude is one of the safest towns on earth. There has never been a violent crime here. Until now. In such a close-knit community a murder touches everyone and the unsettling, mysterious horror of this crime threatens the future of the town itself.

Fortitude 2015
Fortitude 2015
Fortitude 2015
Fortitude 2015
Fortitude 2015
Fortitude 2015
Original title Fortitude
First air date Jan. 29, 2015
Last air date Dec. 06, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 25
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Marvel’s Runaways 2017
Ballers 2015
Supergirl 2015
Taken 2017
FBI 2018
A Series of Unfortunate Events 2017
Queen of the South 2016
Dexter 2006
Better Call Saul 2015
Criminal Minds 2005
Manifest 2018
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow 2016

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published